

RSCDS Adelaide and Districts Branch

AGM: Tuesday 21 November 2023 Spicer UC Hall, Fourth Ave, St Peters

Nomination form for the Branch Committee 2024

I nominate

for the position of Signature of Proposer..... Signature of Seconder..... Signature of Nominee....

Please lodge all nominations with the Secretary before the commencement of the 2023 AGM

Dear Branch Members

You are all invited to consider nominating to the 2024 Committee.

The Committee welcomes energetic, enthusiastic people with a range of skills. The Committee usually meets every 2 months and coordinates the yearly events program, including public events, introductory programs, and the annual Ball.

Committee members are elected at the AGM of the Branch for a period of ONE YEAR only, and may serve a maximum of five years consecutively (followed by a minimum of one year's retirement before standing for election again). If more nominations are received than positions vacant then a ballot will be held.

Our Treasurer is due to retire, so we are definitely seeking nominations for the **Treasurer for 2024**.

Your 2023 Committee is: Office holders:

- Barbara Lupton President
- Emily Filmer Secretary
- Judy Noble Treasurer

Members: (4-6)

- Sharon Vincin Vice President
- Pamela Cook
- Rosemary Fotheringham
- Terry Donald
- Roy Hetherington
- Liz Kerr

Neville Pope (ex officio - Teachers' Panel Chair)

The Committee elected annually at the AGM will take office at a combined hand-over meeting to be held no later than 31 January the next year.

If you would like to know more about being a Committee member, please talk with the President or one of the other members.



RSCDS Adelaide and Districts Branch

AGM: Tuesday 21 November 2023 Spicer UC Hall, Fourth Ave, St Peters

Nomination form for the Branch Committee 2024

I nominate

for the position of Signature of Proposer..... Signature of Seconder..... Signature of Nominee....

Please lodge all nominations with the Secretary before the commencement of the 2023 AGM

Dear Branch Members

You are all invited to consider nominating to the 2024 Committee.

The Committee welcomes energetic, enthusiastic people with a range of skills. The Committee usually meets every 2 months and coordinates the yearly events program, including public events, introductory programs, and the annual Ball.

Committee members are elected at the AGM of the Branch for a period of ONE YEAR only, and may serve a maximum of five years consecutively (followed by a minimum of one year's retirement before standing for election again). If more nominations are received than positions vacant then a ballot will be held.

Our Treasurer is due to retire, so we are definitely seeking nominations for the **Treasurer for 2024**.

Your 2023 Committee is: Office holders:

- Barbara Lupton President
- Emily Filmer Secretary
- Judy Noble Treasurer

Members: (4-6)

- Sharon Vincin Vice President
- Pamela Cook
- Rosemary Fotheringham
- Terry Donald
- Roy Hetherington
- Liz Kerr

Neville Pope (ex officio - Teachers' Panel Chair)

The Committee elected annually at the AGM will take office at a combined hand-over meeting to be held no later than 31 January the next year.

If you would like to know more about being a Committee member, please talk with the President or one of the other members.