# 2023 Election of Officers and Directors – Nanaimo Pickleball Club

At each Annual General Meeting, the members in attendance vote for directors and officers for the coming year. Our bylaws call for a minimum of 5 and up to a maximum of 10 Directors and Officers to serve on our Board of Directors.

The following members have allowed their name to stand for Officers for 2023: Nominations will also be taken from the floor on the day of the meeting.

# 1. For President

• Deb Marshall

# 2. For Vice President

- Harvey Hall
- 3. For Treasurer
  - Lyle Evans

## 4. For Secretary

• Wayne Overton

## 5. For Directors at Large (Choose up to 6)

- Kim Brunt
- Ruth Dougan
- John Emmons
- Monte Niver
- Gary Robbins
- Murray Serjeant
- Caron Usher