ELECTION RESULTS:

The May 5, 2020 online voting and election has concluded. Thank you for voting and participating in the election.

The results are as follows:

1.) Revised and Restated Covenants*:

251 Votes to Accept; 7 Votes to Reject; 3 # Abstaining; 75 #Did Not Vote

* The Revised and Restated Covenants needed 224 votes to pass and become effective (2/3 of all possible votes).

2.) **Revised Bylaws****:

251 Votes to Accept; 6 Votes to Reject; 4 # Abstaining; 75 #Did Not Vote

** The Revised Bylaws needed 169 votes to pass and become effective (more than 50% of all possible votes).

- 3.) **Board of Directors** (the 7 with the most votes were elected):
 - 1. Jon Reichard 234 votes
 - 2. Michael Krickl 230
 - 3. Chad Beckett 225
 - 4. Tom Roth 212
 - 5. Spencer Atkins 193
 - 6. Robert Taylor 160
 - 7. Brandyn Mason 158
 - 8. Christopher Billing 107
 - 9. Jessica LaRosa 106
 - 10. Leslie Mason 95

Abstention: 5