<u>ArngaskHall</u> <u>AGM</u> <u>Minutes</u> <u>26th November 2019</u>		
Agenda Item	Minute	<u>Action</u>
Present:	John Armstrong, Ced Wilkins, Gillian Forbes, Jim Eodonable, Christine Morton, Freya Corcoran, Robin Watson, Ross Blaikie. Members of the public.	
<u>Apologies</u>	Mark Crossey & Caroline Waring	
Minutes	The Minutes of the Inaugural Meeting held on October 24 th 2018 were approved and signed	
<u>Chairman's</u> <u>Report</u>	The Chair presented his Report which is attached	
Annual Report and Accounts	The Annual Report and Accounts had not been independently examined and so will be presented to the adjourned AGM for approval. There had been no transaction of a financial nature during the year to March 31 2019.	
Appointment of Independent Examiner	Appointment of David Johnston approved	
Election of Board Members	All Board members resigned and were re-elected. Caroline Waring was elected proposed by Robert Morton seconded by Gillian Forbes. The new members of the Board are as follows: Chair Cedric Wilkins; Treasurer, Ross Blaikie; Secretary, Gillian Forbes; Property Convenor, John Armstrong; Committee Members: Robert Morton, Christine Morton, Jim Eodanable, Freya Corcoran, Robin Watson, Bryan Craig, Mark Crossey, Caroline Waring	
AOB	AGM adjourned until a date to be advised	