Area and Branch Committee Members (ABCM): (2023 to 2026)

1. Aldershot Branch

Ser	Posts	Full Name	Area in Nepal	Remarks
01	President	Mr. Jas Bahadur Paija Pun	Paudwar	
02	Secretary	Mr. Tirkha Purja Pun	Kaphaldanda	
03	Treasurer	Mr. Gyan Bdr Purja Pun	Shikha	
Note: They are responsible for nominating other posts				

2. Basingstoke Branch

Ser	Posts	Full Name	Area in Nepal	Remarks	
01	President	Mr. Sunil Pun	Shikha		
02	Secretary	Mr. Jag Bdr Phagami Pun	Gharamdi		
03	Treasurer	Mr. Purna Sherpuja Pun	Shikha		
Note: They are responsible for nominating other Posts					

3. Burntoak Branch

Ser	Posts	Full Name	Area in Nepal	Remarks
01	President	Mr. Kamanshing Paija Pun	Thodneri	
02	Secretary	Mr. Nil Purja Pun	Kuwapani	
03	Treasurer	Mr. Yagya Bdr Pahare Pun	Kuwapani	

4. Colchester Branch

Ser	Posts	Full Name	Area in Nepal	Remarks
01	President	Mr. Dan Bdr Garbuja Pun	Shikha	
02	Treasurer	Mr. Durga Bdr Garbuja Pun	Doba	
03				
		Note: They are responsible for Posts	nominating other	

5. Hounslow Branch

Ser	Posts	Full Name	Area in Nepal	Remarks
01	President	Mr. Kendra Pun	Kuwapani	
02	Secretary	Mr. Gokul Pun	Shikha	
03	Treasurer	Mr. Lilaram Pun	Paudwar	

Note: They are responsible for nominating other posts

6.	6. Plumstead Branch					
Ser	Posts	Full Name	Area in Nepal	Remarks		
01	President	Mr. Yam Bdr Garbuja Pun	Shikha			
02	Secretary	Mr. Khim Bdr Pahare Pun	Lopre			
03	Treasurer	Mr. Man Bahadur Paija Pun	Shikha			
Note: They are responsible for nominating other Posts						

7. Swindon Branch

Ser	Posts	Full Name	Area in Nepal	Remarks	
01	President	Mr. Bagbir Garbuja Pun	Aula		
02	Secretary	Mrs. Namrata Paija	Paudwar		
03	Treasurer	Mrs. Kopila Garbuja Pun	Ramche		
Note: They are responsible for nominating other Posts					

Area Reps

S/N	Posts	Full Name	Area in UK	Responsible
01	Ashford Area	Mr. Nardev Tilija Pun	Ashford	Area Rep
02	Carlisle Area	Mr. Man Purja Pun	Carlisle	Area Rep
03	Folkstone Area	Mr. Mukti Pahare Pun	Folkstone	Area Rep
04	Reading Area	Mr. Saman Singh Paija Pun	Reading	Area Rep
05	Maidstone Area	Mr. Mekh B Purja Pun	Maidstone	Area Rep
06	Northolt Area	Mr. Tika Garbuja Pun	Northolt	Area Rep
07	Sandhurst/Camberly Area	Mr. Kiran Chochangi Pun	Sandhurst	Area Rep
08	Winchester Area	Mr. Dhan B Paija Pun	Winchester	Area Rep
09	Nuneaton Area	Mr. Ruk Bahadur Khoraja Pun	Nuneaton	Area Rep
10				

Note: They are responsible for nominating other Posts