# **Organisation**

#### **Central Executive Committee Members (CECM):**

(2023 to 2026)

#### **Former Presidents Board**

S/N	Posts	Full Name	Area in UK	Responsible
01	Founder	Maj. Santa Purja Pun MBE	Swindon	
02	Former President	Mr. Ati Prasad Pahare Pun	S/Harrow	
03	Former President	Mr. Ek Bahadur Phagami Pun	Warminster	
04	Former President	Mr. Dhan Bahadur Thane Pun	Wembley	

#### C.E.C.M. Board

S/N	Post	Full Name	Area in UK	Responsible
1	President	Maj. Retd. Gam Bahadur Buduja Pun.	Swindon	President
2	Vice President	Capt. Retd. Umesh Kumar Garbuja Pun	Colchester	Vice President
3	Gen Secretary	Mr. Tak Prasad Tilija Pun	Hounslow	
4	Secretary	Mr. Krishna Bahadur Pahare Pun	Hounslow	
5	Treasurer	Mr. Deuman Garbuja Pun	Feltham	
6	Vice treasurer	Mr. Tara Bahadur Purja Pun	Colchester	
7	Purkheuli IC	Mr. Janga Bahadur Buduja Pun	Basingstoke	
8	Cultural	Mr. Lila Ram Tilija Pun	Bedfont	
9	Sport	Mr. Chandra Bahadur Sherpuja Pun	Brecon	
10	PR / Media	Mr. Arishan Garbuja Pun	Colchester	
11	Property	Mr. Ram Prasad Paija Pun	Northolt	
12	Karmakanda IC	Mr. Hari Bahadur Tilija Pun	Basingstoke	

## **Ladies Department**

S/N	Posts	Full Name	Area in UK	Responsible
01	President of LD	Mrs. Rupa Garbuja Pun	Colchester	President of LD
02	Secretary	Mrs. Namrata Paija Pun	Swindon	Secretary
03	Treasurer	Mrs. Kopila Pun	Swindon	Treasurer

## Pun Youth Club (PYC) UK

S/N	Posts	Full Name	Area in UK	Responsible
01	President of PYC	Mr. Hem Bahadur Purja Pun	London	President of PYC
02	Secretary			
03	Treasurer			

#### **Branch Presidents**

S/N	Posts	Full Name	Area in UK	Responsible
01	Aldershot Area	Mr. Jas Bahadur Paija Pun	Aldershot	Area President
02	Basingstoke Area	Mr. Sunil Khoraja Pun	Basingstoke	Area President
03	Burntoak Area	Mr. Kamansing Paija Pun	Burntoak	Area President
04	Colchester Area	Mr. Dan Bahadur Garbuja Pun	Colchester	Area President
05	Hounslow Area	Mr. Kendra Pahare Pun	Hounslow	Area President
06	Plumstead Area	Mr. Yam Bahadur Garbuja Pun	Plumstead	Area President
07	Swindon Area	Mr. Bag Bir Garbuja Pun	Swindon	Area President

## Area Reps

S/N	Posts	Full Name	Area in UK	Responsible
01	Ashford Area	Mr. Nardev Tilija Pun	Ashford	Area Rep
02	Carlise Area	Mr. Man Purja Pun	Carlise	Area Rep
03	Folkstone Area	Mr. Mukti Pahare Pun	Folkstone	Area Rep
04	Reading Area	Mr. Saman Singh Paija Pun	Reading	Area Rep
05	Maidstone Area	Mr. Mekh B Purja Pun	Maidstone	Area Rep
06	Northolt Area	Mr. Tika Garbuja Pun	Northolt	Area Rep
07	Sandhurst/Camberly Area	Mr. Kiran Chochangi Pun	Sandhurst	Area Rep
80	Winchester Area	Mr. Dhan B Paija Pun	Winchester	Area Rep
09	Nuneaton Area	Mr. Ruk Bahadur Khoraja Pun	Nuneaton	Area Rep
10	Carlisle	Mr. Man Bahadur Pun	Carlisle	Area Rep

## **Advisory Board**

S/N	Posts	Full Name	Area in UK	Responsible
01	Chief Advisor	Mr. Sher Bahadur Pun	Northolt	Advice to ECBMs
02	Advisor	Mrs. Bhim Kumari Pahare Pun	Morden	Advice to ECBMs
03	Advisor			Advice to ECBMs
04	Advisor			Advice to ECBMs
05	Advisor			Advice to ECBMs
06	Advisor			Advice to ECBMs
07	Advisor			Advice to ECBMs
08	Advisor			Advice to ECBMs
09	Advisor			Advice to ECBMs
10	Advisor			Advice to ECBMs
11	Advisor			Advice to ECBMs
12	Advisor			Advice to ECBMs
13	Advisor			Advice to ECBMs
14	Advisor			Advice to ECBMs
15	Advisor			Advice to ECBMs
16	Advisor			Advice to ECBMs
		1		1

#### **Trustee Board**

S/N	Posts	Full Name	Area in UK	Responsible
01	President	Maj. Retd. Gam Bahadur Buduja	Wembley	President
02	Vice President	Capt. Retd. Umesh Kumar Pun	Northolt	Vice President
03	Gen Secretary	Mr. Tak Prasad Pun	London	Gen Secretary
04	Joint Secretary	Mr. Krishna Bahadur Pun	Swindon	Joint Secretary
05	Treasurer	Mr. Deuman Pun	Hounslow	Treasurer
06	Joint Treasurer	Mr. Tara Bahadur Pun	Bracknell	Joint Treasurer
07				
08				
09				
10				
11				
12				
13				