Area and Branch Committee Members (ABCM): (2020 to 2023)

1. Aldershot Branch

Ser	Posts	Full Name	Area in Nepal	Remarks	
01	President	Mr. Jas Bahadur Paija Pun	Paudwar		
02	Secretary	Mr. Tirkha Purja Pun	Kaphaldanda		
03 Treasurer Mr. Gyan Bdr Purja Pun Shikha					
	Note: They are responsible for nominating other posts				

2. Basingstoke Branch

Ser	Posts	Full Name	Area in Nepal	Remarks	
01	President	Mr. Sunil Pun	Shikha		
02	Secretary	Mr. Jag Bdr Phagami Pun	Gharamdi		
03	Treasurer	Mr. Purna Sherpuja Pun	Shikha		
	Note: They are responsible for nominating other posts				

3. Burntoak Branch

Ser	Posts	Full Name	Area in Nepal	Remarks
01	President	Mr. Kamanshing Paija Pun	Thodneri	
02	Secretary	Mr. Nil Purja Pun	Kuwapani	
03	Treasurer	Mr. Yagya Bdr Pahare Pun	Kuwapani	
Note: They are responsible for nominating other posts				

4. Colchester Branch

Ser	Posts	Full Name	Area in Nepal	Remarks
01	President	Mr. Dan Bdr Garbuja Pun	Shikha	
02	Treasurer	Mr. Durga Bdr Garbuja Pun	Doba	
03				
Note: They are responsible for nominating other posts				

5. Hounslow Branch

Ser	Posts	Full Name	Area in Nepal	Remarks	
01	President	Mr. Kendra Pun			
02	Secretary	Mr. Gokul Pun	Shikha		
03	Treasurer	Mr. Deoman Garbuja Pun	Doba		
	Note: They are responsible for nominating other posts				

6. Plumstead Branch

Ser	Posts	Full Name	Area in Nepal	Remarks	
01	President	Mr. Yam Bdr Garbuja Pun	Shikha		
02	Secretary	Mr. Khim Bdr Pahare Pun	Lopre		
03	Treasurer	Mr. Man Bahadur Paija Pun	Shikha		
	Note: They are responsible for nominating other posts				

7. Swindon Branch

Ser	Posts	Full Name	Area in Nepal	Remarks		
01	President	Mr. Ruk Bdr Khorja Pun	Ulleri			
02	02 Secretary Mrs. Namrata Paija		Paudwar			
03 Treasurer Mrs. Kopila Garbuja Pun Ramche			Ramche			
	Note: They are responsible for nominating other posts					

Area Reps (8)

S/N	Posts	Full Name	Area in UK	Responsible
01	Ashford Area	Mr. Nardev Tilija Pun	Ashford	Area Rep
02	Carlise Area	Mr. Man Purja Pun	Carlise	Area Rep
03	Folkstone Area	Mr. Mukti Pahare Pun	Folkstone	Area Rep
04	Maidstone Area	Mr. Mekh B Purja Pun	Maidstone	Area Rep
05	Northolt Area	Mr. Tika Garbuja Pun	Northolt	Area Rep
06	Reading Area	Mr. Lal Bdr Paija Pun	Reading	Area Rep
07	Sandhurst / Camberly and Bracknell Area	Mr. Kiran Chochangi Pun	Sandhurst	Area Rep
80	Winchester Area	Mr. Dhan B Paija Pun	Winchester	Area Rep

Note:

More Area Reps will be nominated as necessary

Notes:

- 1. Branch Presidents are fully responsible for completing the Branch Committee Board in your area.
- 2. Central Committee Board would fully be relying on your discretion in any matters.
- 3. Chain of command (reporting) will be observed unless emergency.