Former Presidents

Founder President:



Maj Santa Purja Pun MBE (2007 – 2011)

Former President:



Ati Parsad Pahare Pun (2011 – 2013)

Former President:



Ek Bdr Phagami Pun (2013 – 2020)

Secretariat Board Members (2020 - 2023)

President:



Dhan B Thane Pun

Vice President:



Kesh Maya Purja Pun

Lady Vice:



Megh Kri Tilija Pun

General Secretary:



Rudra B Pahare Pun

Joint Secretary (1):



Tak Prasad Tilija Pun

Joint Secretary (2):



Ram Bdr Tilija Pun

Treasure:



Dhan Bdr Paija Pun

Joint Treasure:



Khum B Garbuja Pun